Skip to content

Holiday Performance

2017 Holiday Performance Schedule:

Friday, December 1: Columbus Gay Men’s Chorus

Saturday, December 2: The Randy’s

Wednesday, December 6: Capital Philomel

Thursday, December 7: Accordia Music

Friday, December 8: Magpie Consort

Saturday, December 9: Voice Quad

Wednesday, December 13: The Sweet Adeline’s

Thursday, December 14: TOWNeS

Friday, December 15: Ladies of Longford

Saturday, December 16: Cardinal Health Orchestra

Wednesday, December 20: The Music Men of London

Thursday, December 21: Yuletide Brass

Friday, December 22: Grove City Chamber Singers

Saturday, December 23: Valorie Adams-Hildreth and Miriam Weber Brown

Wednesday, December 27: The Candy Canes

Thursday, December 28: Clarinet “Docs” from the Westerville Symphony

Friday, December 29: The Music Men of London

Saturday, December 30: Chaz Mechenbier and Nicki Baker

Sunday, December 31: In Full Swing