Skip to content

Holiday Performances

Enjoy the spirit of the season through song! On select evenings during Conservatory Aglow extended hours, Conservatory patrons can enjoy live music from local musicians, bands and choirs. This year’s line up includes a wide range of musical styles and genres, giving guests a unique and festive experience with each visit. All performances are included with admission and located in the Grand Atrium. Unless otherwise noted, each performance begins at 7pm.

Capital University Philomel
Wednesday, December 5

The Columbus Chorus
Wednesday, December 12

Yuletide Brass
Thursday, December 13

The Music Men of London Barbershop Quartet
Friday, December 14

Cardinal Health Chamber Orchestra
Saturday, December 15

The Worthington Chorus
Sunday, December 16

The Columbus Gay Men’s Chorus
Monday, December 17

Molly Winters Duo
Tuesday, December 18

The Randy’s
Wednesday, December 19

Miriam Weber Brown & Valorie  Adams-Hildreth:
Harp & Flute Duo
Thursday, December 20

Grove City Chamber Singers
Friday, December 21

 Magpie Consort
Saturday, December 22

Ladies of Longford
Sunday, December 23

The Candy Canes
Wednesday, December 26

Nicki Baker & Chaz Mechenbier
Thursday, December 27

Whiskey Business
Friday, December 28

The Rice Brothers
Saturday, December 29

The Westerville Symphony Clarinet Trio
Sunday, December 30

In Full Swing
Monday, December 31, 7–9pm