Reserve tickets in advance before visiting the Conservatory. Masks are required in indoor and outdoor spaces per government mandates.

Skip to content

Contact Us

Following recommendations from federal and state officials for the COVID-19 pandemic, and out of concern for our employees and guests, Franklin Park Conservatory and Botanical Gardens will continue its closure through May 31. Refunds for ticket, class, experience and program purchases will be honored. Contact us for details.

Leadership Team
President & CEO Bruce Harkey bharkey@fpconservatory.org
Vice President of Planning Garry Clarke gclarke@fpconservatory.org
Vice President of Event Sales & Catering James Butch jbutch@fpconservatory.org
Director of Horticulture and Exhibitions Karin Noecker horticulture@fpconservatory.org
Director of Marketing & Communications Jennifer Wilson jwilson@fpconservatory.org
Director of Community Outreach & Education Jenny Pope jpope@fpconservatory.org
Director of Human Resources Hillary Thompson hthompson@fpconservatory.org
Director of Operations Heather Popio hpopio@fpconservatory.org
Vice President of Philanthropy Gail Mahaffey gmahaffey@fpconservatory.org
Departments
Botanica botanica@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8010
Development development@fpconservatory.org
Education education@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8822
Event Sales eventsales@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8100
Horticulture horticulture@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8084
Marketing marketing@fpconservatory.org
Membership membership@fpconservatory.org
Visitor Experience visitorservices@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8000
Volunteers volunteers@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8098