Skip to content

Contact Us

Leadership Team
President & CEO Bruce Harkey bharkey@fpconservatory.org
Vice President of Planning & Facilities Garry Clarke gclarke@fpconservatory.org
Vice President of Philanthropy Ellen Grevey egrevey@fpconservatory.org
Vice President of Event Sales & Catering James Butch jbutch@fpconservatory.org
Director of Horticulture Karin Noecker horticulture@fpconservatory.org
Director of Marketing & Visitor Experience Jennifer Wilson jwilson@fpconservatory.org
Director of Community Outreach & Education Jenny Pope jpope@fpconservatory.org
Director of Human Resources Hillary Thompson hthompson@fpconservatory.org
Departments
Botanica botanica@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8010
Development development@fpconservatory.org
Education education@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8822
Event Sales & Catering eventsales@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8100
Horticulture horticulture@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8084
Marketing marketing@fpconservatory.org
Membership membership@fpconservatory.org
Volunteers volunteers@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8098