Skip to content

Contact Us

Leadership Team
President & CEO Bruce Harkey bharkey@fpconservatory.org
Vice President of Planning Garry Clarke gclarke@fpconservatory.org
Vice President of Event Sales and Catering James Butch jbutch@fpconservatory.org
Director of Horticulture and Exhibitions Karin Noecker horticulture@fpconservatory.org
Director of Marketing and Communications Jennifer Wilson jwilson@fpconservatory.org
Director of Community Outreach and Education Jenny Pope jpope@fpconservatory.org
Director of Human Resources Hillary Thompson hthompson@fpconservatory.org
Director of Visitor Experience Heather Popio hpopio@fpconservatory.org
Vice President of Philanthropy Carmen Boy cboy@fpconservatory.org
Director of Facilities and Grounds Steve Austin saustin@fpconservatory.org
Chief Financial Officer John Callahan jcallahan@capa.com
Departments
Botanica botanica@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8010
Development development@fpconservatory.org
Education education@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8022
Event Sales eventsales@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8100
Exhibitions exhibitions@fpconservatory.org
Facilities and Grounds facilitiesandgrounds@fpconservatory.org
Horticulture horticulture@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8084
Marketing marketing@fpconservatory.org
Membership membership@fpconservatory.org
Visitor Experience visitorservices@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8000
Volunteers volunteers@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8098

Stay Connected

Join our email list to get exclusive offers and updates on Conservatory events