All guests must reserve tickets before visiting the Conservatory. In accordance with state and local mandates, face coverings are required for both indoor and outdoor spaces.
The Food Truck will be closed through Nov. 2. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Skip to content

Contact Us

Leadership Team
President & CEO Bruce Harkey bharkey@fpconservatory.org
Vice President of Planning Garry Clarke gclarke@fpconservatory.org
Vice President of Event Sales & Catering James Butch jbutch@fpconservatory.org
Director of Horticulture and Exhibitions Karin Noecker horticulture@fpconservatory.org
Director of Marketing & Communications Jennifer Wilson jwilson@fpconservatory.org
Director of Community Outreach & Education Jenny Pope jpope@fpconservatory.org
Director of Human Resources Hillary Thompson hthompson@fpconservatory.org
Director of Operations Heather Popio hpopio@fpconservatory.org
Vice President of Philanthropy Gail Mahaffey gmahaffey@fpconservatory.org
Departments
Botanica botanica@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8010
Development development@fpconservatory.org
Education education@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8822
Event Sales eventsales@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8100
Horticulture horticulture@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8084
Marketing marketing@fpconservatory.org
Membership membership@fpconservatory.org
Visitor Experience visitorservices@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8000
Volunteers volunteers@fpconservatory.org 614-715-8098

Stay Connected

Join our email list to get exclusive offers and updates on Conservatory events