We ask that all guests visit the Conservatory only with members of their immediate households, reserve tickets before visiting, and wear face coverings in indoors and outdoors.

Skip to content

Preferred Vendors

Beauty
The Charles Penzone Family of Salons 614.898.1167 http://www.charlespenzone.com
Nurtur the Salon 614.487.3033 http://www.nurtursalon.com
Cakes & Favors
Capital City Cakes & Sweet Treats 614.277.9338 http://www.capitalcitycakesoh.com
Jan Kish La Petite Fleur 614.848.5855 http://jankish.com
Mrs. Turbo's Cookies 614.245.4840 http://www.MrsTurbosCookies.com
Sadie Baby Sweets 614.723.9323 http://www.sadiebabysweets.com
Short North Piece of Cake 614.421.0399 http://www.shortnorthpieceofcake.com
Caterers
Cameron Mitchell Premier Events 614.848.4700 http://www.cameronmitchellcatering.com
Creative Cuisine 614.436.4949 https://creativecuisinecolumbus.com/
Made From Scratch 614.873.3344 http://www.made-from-scratch.com
Metro Cuisine 614-436-6369 (Emily Nunn, ext. 227) http://www.metrocuisine.com/
Milo’s Catering 614.224.0272 http://www.cateringbymilos.com
(Formerly Two Caterers) Together & Company 614.882.7323 http://www.togetherandco.com/
Dance Instruction
Inspiration to Movement 614.253.6683 http://www.inspirationtomovement.com
Equipment Rentals & Linens
Lasting Impressions 614.252.5400 http://www.lirents.net
Event Planning
Aisle & Co 614.735.3656 http://www.aisleandcompany.com
Devoted Columbus 614.717.7526 http://www.devotedcolumbus.com
Florists
Bloomtastic 614.538.1010 http://www.bloomtasticweddings.com
Mikelle Hickman-Romine 614.327.4252 http://www.mikelle.net
Vessel Floral and Event Design 614.795.0936 https://www.vesselevents.com/
Hotels
Graduate Hotel Columbus 614.484.1900 http://www.graduatecolumbus.com
Hotel LeVeque Columbus 614.302.2261 http://www.HotelLeVequeColumbus.com
Invitations
On Paper 614.424.6617 http://www.onpaper.com
Media Sponsor
Music & Entertainment
Class Acts Entertainment 614.358.1888 http://www.classacts.com
Columbus Musicians, LLC 614.886.7724 http://www.columbusmusicians.com
Josh Staley Productions 614.310.5860 http://www.joshstaleyproductions.com
Night Music DJ Professionals 614.529.6777 http://www.nightmusicdj.com
Party Pleasers DJ Services 614.396.7017 http://www.partypleasersservices.com
Officiant
Run to an Elopement 614.495.6207 http://www.runtoanelopement.com
Wows and Vows 937.243.8144 http://www.wowsandvows.com
Photo Booths
Fizzy Cat Photo Booth 614.529.6777 http://www.fizzycatphotobooth.com
Photography
Adam Lowe Photography 614.571.9577 http://www.adamlowephotography.com
Kismet Visuals & Co 614.578.3705 http://www.kismetvisuals.com
Nicole Dixon Photographic 614.718.0892 http://www.nicoledixon.com
Red Gallery Photography 614.794.1113 http://www.redgalleryphoto.com
Robb McCormick Photography 614.834.4956 http://www.robbmccormick.com
Seth and Beth Wedding Photography 330.322.8338 http://www.sethandbeth.com
Style and Story Creative 614.401.6462 http://www.stylestorycreative.com
Specialty Design & Decor
Lovely Arrows Designs 614.512.4783 http://www.lovelyarrows.com
Transportation
The BEAT 614.237.4216 http://www.bexleybeat.net
Travel Agency
Active Travel 614.771.6200 http://www.honeymoonbeaches.com
Venue
Franklin Park Conservatory and Botanical Gardens 1777 E. Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43203
614.715.8100
Email: eventsales@fpconservatory.org https://www.fpconservatory.org/host-an-event/
Videography
Together We Click 614.323.5013 http://www.togetherweclick.com
Wedding Attire
Romanoff’s Classic Tuxedo 614.336.9247 http://www.romanoffsclassictuxedos.com
TWIRL 419.674.4878 http://www.twirlbride.com