Skip to content

Preferred Vendors

Beauty
The Charles Penzone Family of Salons 614.418.5350 http://www.charlespenzone.com
Columbus Wedding Makeup 614.208.4020 https://www.columbusweddingmakeup.com/
Nurtur the Salon 614.487.3033 http://www.nurtursalon.com
Cakes & Favors
Carrie's Sugar Buzz 614.348.7684 http://www.carriessugarbuzz.com
Duck Donuts 614.726.9399 http://www.duckdonuts.com
Jan Kish La Petite Fleur 614.841.9794 http://www.jankishlapetitefleur.com
Mrs. Turbo's Cookies 614.245.4840 http://www.MrsTurbosCookies.com
Short North Piece of Cake 614.421.0399 http://www.shortnorthpieceofcake.com
Caterers
Cameron Mitchell Premier Events 614.848.4700 http://www.cameronmitchellcatering.com
Creative Cuisine 614.436.4949 http://www.creative-cuisine-catering.com
Lauren Miller, Catering Manager Franklin Park Conservatory Catering Email: lmiller@fpconservatory.org 614.715.8124
Made From Scratch 614.873.3344 http://www.made-from-scratch.com
Milo’s Catering 614.224.0272 http://www.cateringbymilos.com
Two Caterers 614.882.7323 http://www.twocaterers.com
Dance Instruction
Inspiration to Movement 614.253.6683 http://www.inspirationtomovement.com
Equipment Rentals & Linens
Lasting Impressions 614.252.5400 http://www.lirents.net
7117 Designs 740.319.6911
Event Planning
Columbus Bride and Groom 614.787.1840 http://www.columbusbrideandgroom.com
Exhale Events 423.255.0551 http://www.exhale.events
Florists
EcoFlora 614.286.3575 http://www.ecofloradesign.com
Mikelle Hickman-Romine 614.327.4252 http://www.mikelle.net
Natural Designs Florals 614.395.3466 http://www.naturaldesignflorals.com
Sunny Meadows Flower Farm 614.361.5102 http://www.oursunnymeadows.com
Vessel Floral and Event Design 614.795.0936 http://www.vesselevents.org
Hotels
Courtyard by Marriott 614.228.3200 http://www.courtyardcolumbusdowntown.com/
Hotel LeVeque Columbus 614.302.2261 http://www.HotelLeVequeColumbus.com
Sheraton Columbus Capitol Square 614.365.4586 http://www.sheratoncolumbuscapitolsquare.com
Invitations
Birdhaus Co. Designs 440.391.1064 http://www.madebybirdhaus.com
Jewelry
Diamond Cellar 614.336.4545 http://www.diamondcellar.com
Media Sponsor
Music & Entertainment
Columbus Musicians, LLC 614.886.7724 http://www.columbusmusicians.com
Delightful Sounds 614.231.5994 http://www.ellenandpriscilla.com
Night Music DJ Professionals 614.529.6777 http://www.nightmusicdj.com
PROART Music 513.258.7229 http://www.proartmusic.com
Photo Booths
Doug Melvin Photo Booth LLC 614.905.6123 http://www.dougmelvinphotography.com
Fizzy Cat Photo Booth 614.529.6777 http://www.fizzycatphotobooth.com
Photography
Adam Lowe Photography 614.571.9577 http://www.adamlowephotography.com
Jessica Love Photography 440.781.7210 http://www.jessicalovephotography.com
Lambert Photographs 614.329.9916 http://www.lambertphotographs.com
Nicole Dixon Photographic 614.718.0892 http://www.nicoledixon.com
Red Gallery Photography 614.794.1113 http://www.redgalleryphoto.com
Robb McCormick Photography 614.834.4956 http://www.robbmccormick.com
Photography & Videography
Together We Click 614.323.5013 http://www.togetherweclick.com
Transportation
The BEAT 614.237.4216 http://www.bexleybeat.net
Travel Agency
Active Travel 614.771.6200 http://www.honeymoonbeaches.com
UNIGLOBE Travel Designers 614.237.4488 http://www.uniglobetraveldesigners.com
Venue
Franklin Park Conservatory and Botanical Gardens 1777 E. Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43203
614.715.8100
Email: eventsales@fpconservatory.org http://www.fpconservatory.org/FPCEVENTS
Wedding Attire
Attele Bridal Boutique 614.649.3792 http://www.attelebridal.com
J. Hilburn Custom Menswear Contact: Nan Ricard 937.545.6576 http://www.nanricard.jhilburn.com
Romanoff’s Classic Tuxedo 614.336.9247 http://www.romanoffsclassictuxedos.com