Skip to content

Preferred Vendors

Beauty
The Charles Penzone Family of Salons 614.898.1167 http://www.charlespenzone.com
Nurtur the Salon 614.487.3033 http://www.nurtursalon.com
Timeless Skin Solutions 614.799.5100 https://www.timelessskinsolutions.com/
Cakes & Favors
Carrie's Sugar Buzz 614.348.7684 http://www.carriessugarbuzz.com
Jan Kish La Petite Fleur 614.848.5855 http://jankish.com
Mrs. Turbo's Cookies 614.245.4840 http://www.MrsTurbosCookies.com
Sadie Baby Sweets 614.723.9323 http://www.sadiebabysweets.com
Short North Piece of Cake 614.421.0399 http://www.shortnorthpieceofcake.com
Caterers
Cameron Mitchell Premier Events 614.848.4700 http://www.cameronmitchellcatering.com
Creative Cuisine 614.436.4949 https://creativecuisinecolumbus.com/
Lauren Miller, Catering Manager Franklin Park Conservatory Catering Email: lmiller@fpconservatory.org 614.715.8124
Made From Scratch 614.873.3344 http://www.made-from-scratch.com
Milo’s Catering 614.224.0272 http://www.cateringbymilos.com
(Formerly Two Caterers) Together & Company 614.882.7323 http://www.togetherandco.com/
Dance Instruction
Inspiration to Movement 614.253.6683 http://www.inspirationtomovement.com
Equipment Rentals & Linens
Lasting Impressions 614.252.5400 http://www.lirents.net
Event Planning
Aisle & Co 614.735.3656 http://www.aisleandcompany.com
The Finer Things Event Planning 614.330.8583 http://www.thefinerthingseventplanning.com
Florists
Bloomtastic 614.538.1010 http://www.bloomtasticweddings.com
Madison House Designs 614.561.0135 http://www.madisonhousedesigns.com
Mikelle Hickman-Romine 614.327.4252 http://www.mikelle.net
Vessel Floral and Event Design 614.795.0936 https://www.vesselevents.com/
Hotels
Hotel LeVeque Columbus 614.302.2261 http://www.HotelLeVequeColumbus.com
Invitations
On Paper 614.424.6617 http://www.onpaper.com
Jewelry
Diamond Cellar 614.336.4545 http://www.diamondcellar.com
Media Sponsor
Music & Entertainment
Class Acts Entertainment 614.358.1888 http://www.class-acts.com
Columbus Musicians, LLC 614.886.7724 http://www.columbusmusicians.com
Delightful Sounds 614.231.5994 http://www.ellenandpriscilla.com
Josh Staley Productions 614.310.5860 http://www.joshstaleyproductions.com
Night Music DJ Professionals 614.529.6777 http://www.nightmusicdj.com
Party Pleasures Services 614.396.7017 http://www.partypleasersservices.com
Officiant
Run to an Elopement 614.495.6207 http://www.runtoanelopement.com
Photo Booths
Doug Melvin Photo Booth LLC 614.905.6123 http://www.dougmelvinphotography.com
Fizzy Cat Photo Booth 614.529.6777 http://www.fizzycatphotobooth.com
Photography
Adam Lowe Photography 614.571.9577 http://www.adamlowephotography.com
Kismet Visuals & Co 614.578.3705 http://www.kismetvisuals.com
Nicole Dixon Photographic 614.718.0892 http://www.nicoledixon.com
Red Gallery Photography 614.794.1113 http://www.redgalleryphoto.com
Robb McCormick Photography 614.834.4956 http://www.robbmccormick.com
Style and Story Creative 614.401.6462 http://www.styleandstorycreative.com
Photography & Videography
Together We Click 614.323.5013 http://www.togetherweclick.com
Transportation
The BEAT 614.237.4216 http://www.bexleybeat.net
Travel Agency
Active Travel 614.771.6200 http://www.honeymoonbeaches.com
Venue
Franklin Park Conservatory and Botanical Gardens 1777 E. Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43203
614.715.8100
Email: eventsales@fpconservatory.org http://www.fpconservatory.org/FPCEVENTS
Wedding Attire
Attelé Bridal Boutique 614.649.3792 http://www.attelebridal.com
Romanoff’s Classic Tuxedo 614.336.9247 http://www.romanoffsclassictuxedos.com