The Conservatory updated online ticketing systems. Guests will need to create an account or update passwords when using the system for the first time.

Skip to content

Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors

Peruse some of our favorite local vendors who will help make your event great! Please note, catering must come from one of the caterers listed below.

Caterers

If an event has catering, it must come from one of the vendors below. Thank you for your understanding!

36 Catering (614) 321-5140 https://36catering.com/
Cameron Mitchell Premier Events 614-848-4700 https://cameronmitchellpremierevents.com/
City Barbeque 614-301-7334 https://www.citybbq.com/
Creative Cuisine 614-436-4949 https://creativecuisinecolumbus.com/
Lindey's 614-228-4343 https://www.lindeys.com/
Metro Cuisine 614-436-6369 http://www.metrocuisine.com/
Milo’s Catering 614-224-0272 http://www.cateringbymilos.com
Together & Company 614-882-7323 http://www.togetherandco.com/
Cakes & Desserts
Jan Kish La Petite Fleur 614-841-9794 https://www.jankish.com/
Kennedy's Kakes 614-600-CAKE (2253) https://www.kkakes.com/
Our CupCakery 614-659-1555 https://www.ourcupcakery.com/
Equipment Rentals & Linens
Aiden & Grace Specialty Rentals 614-407-8551 https://aidenandgrace.com/
Event Planning
Devoted Columbus 614-717-7526 http://www.devotedcolumbus.com
MMJ Events 614-579-1092 https://mmjevents.com/
Florists
Bloomtastic 614-538-1010 http://www.bloomtasticweddings.com
Mikelle Hickman-Romine 614-327-4252 http://www.mikelle.net
SunflowerKate Florals 614-285-3826 https://sunflowerkateflorals.com/
Vessel Floral and Event Design 614-795-0936 https://www.vesselevents.com/
Hotels
Hotel LeVeque Columbus 614-302-2261 http://www.HotelLeVequeColumbus.com
Music & Entertainment
Class Acts Entertainment 614-358-1888 http://www.classacts.com
Columbus Musicians, LLC 614-886-7724 http://www.columbusmusicians.com
Cued Up Entertainment 614-271-4141 https://www.cuedupentertainment.com/
iShine Music Productions 614-490-2110 https://www.ishinemusicpro.com/
Night Music DJ Professionals 614-529-6777 http://www.nightmusicdj.com
Party Pleasers DJ Services 614-396-7017 http://www.partypleasersservices.com
Officiant
Run to an Elopement 614-495-6207 http://www.runtoanelopement.com
Photo Booths
Fizzy Cat Photo Booth 614-529-6777 http://www.fizzycatphotobooth.com
Photography
Adam Lowe Photography 614-571-9577 http://www.adamlowephotography.com
Kismet Visuals & Co 614-578-3705 http://www.kismetvisuals.com
Nicole Dixon Photographic 614-718-0892 http://www.nicoledixon.com
Red Gallery Photography 614-794-1113 http://www.redgalleryphoto.com
Robb McCormick Photography 614-834-4956 http://www.robbmccormick.com
Seth and Beth Wedding Photography 330-322-8338 http://www.sethandbeth.com
Together We Click 614-323-5013 http://www.togetherweclick.com/
Travel Agency
Active Travel 614-771-6200 http://www.honeymoonbeaches.com
Venue
Franklin Park Conservatory and Botanical Gardens 1777 E. Broad Street
Columbus, Ohio 43203
614.715.8100
Email: eventsales@fpconservatory.org https://www.fpconservatory.org/host-an-event/
Videography
Together We Click 614-323-5013 http://www.togetherweclick.com