Skip to content



2018 Board of Trustees

Su Lok President
Jacintha Kraft Balch
Barbara Brandt
John Cardenas
Dana Casson
Paige Crane
Julie Exner
Karen Fiorile
Bill Gerhardt
Corey Goldsand
Patrick Henthorne Treasurer
Charles Hillman
Toya Johnson
Scott Kleinman
Sandy Nessing Secretary
Lori Payne
Laura Troup Immediate Past President
Bill Wells
Heidi Yurkiw
Bruce Harkey Ex Officio

It is the policy of Franklin Park Conservatory Joint Recreation District that all non-exempt public records are to be promptly and reasonably made available, upon request, for inspection or copying to any person at all reasonable times during regular business hours.

If you have any questions, please contact President & CEO Bruce A. Harkey at

2018 Board of Trustees Meetings All meetings at 4pm in the Veridian unless otherwise noted

January 25 | March 22 | May 31 | July 26 | September 27 | December 13
2018 Executive Committee Meetings All meetings at 4pm in the Board Room unless otherwise noted

February 22 | April 26 | June 28 | October 25 | November 29